iorewluxe.blogg.se

Watch amazing world of gumball the fan
Watch amazing world of gumball the fan





watch amazing world of gumball the fan

He was eventually found by the police and taken home where he forgot that he had caught a disease. Annoyed and unaware of what he caught, he punched the customer away and went out of the restaurant and began travelling a couple more hours. A customer went and coughed in Gumball's face. Gumball went into a fast food restaurant to rest, in which everyone asked where his parents were, to which he always responded that they were in the car waiting for him. It cut to Nicole calling the police since Gumball ran away, and they began searching for Gumball. Darwin went inside and told Gumball to come too but did not comply, Gumball said that "the sun makes him more happy" so Darwin decided to leave him alone for some time.ġ5 minutes later, Gumball decided to travel alone while the rest of the Watterson family wasn't watching him, and after a couple hours he forgot where he was.

watch amazing world of gumball the fan

Anyways, Gumball decided to take off his mask, although Darwin tried to convince him several times not to, and he began violating Nicole's rules. Is there anything special in this episode? Any jokes? Or funny parts?" I continued watching anyways, now I will stop saying that for once. It seemed that everyone that entered the screen became depressed. Nicole put medical masks on both Gumball and Darwin and told both to not be outside for more than an hour or interact with others. After school, at 4:00 PM they went outside. This continued on until the end of class.

watch amazing world of gumball the fan

They weren't messing around, and the teacher was also talking slowly. When they went everyone seemed to be depressed. Nicole went downstairs and immediately forced them back into online school, saying their punishment would be 2 weeks grounded. Then after they finished their crying which lasted around 20 minutes, skipping breakfast and other stuff, when school was about to start they decided to skip online school entirely. As time went they became progressively more depressed, eventually the loud crying started to distort heavily and both Gumball and Darwin not being able to move.

watch amazing world of gumball the fan

The episode skipped to them both on their own laptops, so it seemed that this episode was created not long ago. Gumball mumbled, "Darwin, it's time for school" and Darwin replied, "Yes, I know, let's go." They sounded awfully sad, 2hich was what I expected from the title. The alarm beeped and they both immediately woke. The episode started with Gumball and Darwin, sad in their beds in the bedroom. Still, I would probably be bored to death anyways if I did not watch so I continued on. The intro started with a black and white screen, The background music was low pitched, and the background was at the Wattersons' house while heavy rain poured, instead of the usual space background. The thumbnail showed a very realistic copy of the Wattersons' house while lightning was burning up, and the characters were drawn very similar to the original, so I suspect the person who animated this was an actual person working for The Amazing World of Gumball. I clicked on the link unaware of what it was going to be about and it directed me to a YouTube video, and I thought why didn't I get this recommended before. Also, didn't the show end back in 2018? Predictions and all that didn't matter, what did matter was that I actually had something to watch. So I guessed the episode was going to be about the Watterson family crying, or maybe they only thought Gumball was depressed and the rest had to help him calm down. Headlines, all that stuff, however today I saw a link that directed me to a "The Amazing World of Gumball" episode. I don't know why I got that feeling but I went to my computer and checked it anyways. However, I got the idea to check some notifications. Drawing is just some weird visualization stuff, writing is just you trying to make up your mind and video games are made for random pedophiles to snatch up some kids. I even finished playing with all my toys, and now I am staring at a clock. I have lately been bored, watched all the scary Netflix shows, YouTube, and even other interesting shows. Hello, my name is Jason Hollows, 13 years old, Male.







Watch amazing world of gumball the fan